Contact

Ask us any question. The ELI Play specialists will gladly take time out of their schedule and show you around our state-of-the-art production location. Call one of the account managers for an appointment. Helping others puts a smile on our faces.

ELI Play

Korenmolen 18
5281 PB Boxtel
The Netherlands

VAT. NL8177 85206 B01
CC. 17204274

General terms
and Conditions

Business hours:

Ma. - Fr. 08.30 - 17.00

Request information

We are currently working hard on the development of our Sports & Play Lab (Boxtel). We hope to welcome you here soon.

Make appointment

René van de Ven

René van de Ven

Managing Director

Rene@eliplay.eu


Justyna Zadykowicz

Justyna Zadykowicz

Director Sales & Marketing

+31(0)653 512 131
+31(0)411 745 345
justyna@eliplay.eu
Samantha Hendriksen

Samantha Hendriksen

Manager Marketing & Communications

+31(0)613 397 672
+31(0)411 745 330
samantha@eliplay.eu
Stan Verstappen

Stan Verstappen

Account manager

+31(0)411 745 307
stan@eliplay.eu

Sjors Smakman

Sjors Smakman

Account manager

+31(0)612 661 544
+31(0)411 745 305
sjors@eliplay.fr
Laurens van de Vis

Laurens van de Vis

Account manager

+31(0)610 446 230
laurens@eliplay.eu

Tim de Ruijter

Tim de Ruijter

Project Management & Order processor

+31(0)613 249 848
+31(0)411 745 319
tim@eliplay.eu
Luc Opdam

Luc Opdam

Accountant

+31(0)411 745 324
luc@eliplay.eu

Stefan de Goey

Stefan de Goey

Manager service

+31(0)638 683 444
+31(0)411 745 344
stefan@eliplay.eu
Joan Verouden

Joan Verouden

Supply Chain Manager

+31(0)620 485 111
+31(0)411 745 321
joan@eliplay.eu
Addie de Jong

Addie de Jong

Director Finance & HR

+31(0)613 158 475
+31(0)411 745 302
addie@eliplay.eu
Chantal van Laarhoven

Chantal van Laarhoven

Manager Process & Project Management

+31(0)612 147 364
+31(0)411 745 326
chantal@eliplay.eu
Jeroen van Diesen

Jeroen van Diesen

Inside Sales - Service

+31(0)651 049 299
+31(0)411 745 303
j.vandiesen@eliplay.eu
Floriane Goltstein

Floriane Goltstein

Inside Sales - Service

+31(0)683 135 407
+31(0)411 745 304
floriane@eliplay.eu
Renée Kusters

Renée Kusters

HR Employee

+31(0)613 203 812
+31(0)411 745 338
renee@eliplay.eu
Loading page...