Contact

Ask us any question. The ELI Play specialists will gladly take time out of their schedule and show you around our state-of-the-art production location. Call one of the account managers for an appointment. Helping others puts a smile on our faces.

ELI Play

Korenmolen 18
5281 PB Boxtel
The Netherlands

VAT. NL8177 85206 B01
CC. 17204274

General terms
and Conditions

Business hours:

Ma. - Fr. 08.30 - 17.00

Request information

Showroom

We are currently working hard on the development of our Sports & Play Lab (Boxtel). We hope to welcome you here soon.

Make appointment

Eric Verstappen

Eric Verstappen

Managing Director



eric@eliplay.com
Justyna Zadykowicz

Justyna Zadykowicz

Account manager

+31(0)653 512 131
+31(0)411 745 345
justyna@eliplay.com
Stan Verstappen

Stan Verstappen

Account manager

+31(0)639 550 911
+31(0)411 745 307
stan@eliplay.com
Joan Verouden

Joan Verouden

Supply Chain Manager

+31(0)620 485 111
+31(0)411 745 321
joan@eliplay.com
Sjors Smakman

Sjors Smakman

Account manager

+31(0)612 661 544
+31(0)411 745 305
sjors@eliplay.fr
Tim de Ruijter

Tim de Ruijter

Project Management & Order processor

+31(0)613 249 848
+31(0)411 745 319
tim@eliplay.com
Luc Opdam

Luc Opdam

Accountant


+31(0)411 745 324
luc@eliplay.com
Milou van Loon

Milou van Loon

Marketing & Communications


+31(0)411 745 331
milou@eliplay.com
Jeroen van Diesen

Jeroen van Diesen

Inside Sales - Service

+31(0)651 049 299
+31(0)411 745 303
j.vandiesen@eliplay.nl
Floriane Goltstein

Floriane Goltstein

Inside Sales - Service

+31(0)683 135 407
+31(0)411 745 304
floriane@eliplay.fr
Loading page...